Notice: Utilizing the form controls will dynamically update the content

“Resilience”

Gallery Route One 11101 Highway One, Ste. 1101, Point Reyes Station

@ Gallery Route One presents its Annual Artist Members’ Exhibition, “Resilience,” featuring work by twenty-one member artists working in a diverse range of media including painting, printmaking, artists’ books, drawing, photography, mixed media and sculpture. The exhibit includes artwork by Mimi Abers, Charles Anselmo, Austin Buckingham, Annie Duncan, Mary Mountcastle Eubank, Joe Fox, Tim Graveson, […]

Free

SIP Virtual Wine Tastings with Winemakers

@ Join us for a weekly virtual wine tasting with guest winemakers and winegrowers from California’s Napa and Sonoma valleys. Google Calendar iCal Export Details Date: Time:

“Resilience”

Gallery Route One 11101 Highway One, Ste. 1101, Point Reyes Station

@ Gallery Route One presents its Annual Artist Members’ Exhibition, “Resilience,” featuring work by twenty-one member artists working in a diverse range of media including painting, printmaking, artists’ books, drawing, photography, mixed media and sculpture. The exhibit includes artwork by Mimi Abers, Charles Anselmo, Austin Buckingham, Annie Duncan, Mary Mountcastle Eubank, Joe Fox, Tim Graveson, […]

Free

Yappy Hour at Woodlands Pet Food, San Rafael

Free fun for Fido (and you, too)! Come join us for appetizers and libations, generously provided by your favorite local restaurants! Shmooze with local dog owners and their pets, enter our free monthly raffle, get hands-on advice and watch demonstrations on a variety of topics, and take home a doggie bag of goodies for your […]

Free

Yappy Hour at Woodlands Pet Food & Treats

We put the happy in yappy! Bring your beloved pooch to our San Rafael store for a self service pet wash, stay for delicious doggy delights and demonstrations! Oh, there’s also wine and appetizers, provided by local restaurants, for Dog’s Best Friend- because you deserve a treat too! This Saturday is your last chance to […]

Free

“Resilience”

Gallery Route One 11101 Highway One, Ste. 1101, Point Reyes Station

@ Gallery Route One presents its Annual Artist Members’ Exhibition, “Resilience,” featuring work by twenty-one member artists working in a diverse range of media including painting, printmaking, artists’ books, drawing, photography, mixed media and sculpture. The exhibit includes artwork by Mimi Abers, Charles Anselmo, Austin Buckingham, Annie Duncan, Mary Mountcastle Eubank, Joe Fox, Tim Graveson, […]

Free

Terrific Tastings: French Wine Road-trip

Join us for a live, online, discussion & tasting of 3 wines from different regions of France: Sancerre, Chablis & Morgon! Terrific Tastings: French Wine Road-trip Sun, Jan 17, 2021 2-3:30pm (PST), 3-4:30pm (MST), 4-5:30pm (CST), 5-6:30pm (EST) on Zoom Join Culinary Host James Sokol and special guest Bob Sawicki for a virtual, metaphoric road-trip […]

Occidental Center for the Arts’ Literary Series: Virtual Book Party

online CA

@ Occidental Center for the Arts’ Literary Series: Virtual Book Partyfor Dr. Iris Jamahl Dunkle’s biography: Charmian Kittredge London, Trailblazer, Author, Adventurer. Selected readings with slide show, & Q&A. Free event. Register at OCA website for Zoom link. Book for sale. Occidental Center for the Arts 707.874.9392 http://www.occidentalcenterforthearts.org/ info@occidentalcenterforthearts.org Google Calendar iCal Export

Free

Songs of Dreams: A Multi-Genre Musical Celebration of MLK Day

Join James Sokol to journey through an array of music – Broadway, pop, opera & more! – exploring the theme of “dreams” along the way. Songs of Dreams: A Multi-Genre Musical Celebration of MLK Day Monday, January 18, 2021 1-2:30pm (PST), 2-3:30pm (MST), 3-4:30pm (CST), 4-5:30pm (EST) on Zoom “…even though we face the difficulties […]